10 May

Today I decluttered one of our kitchen corner cabinets. I faintly remember doing this about a year ago, but it didn’t stick.

100517 002

My main goal was to find our package of padlocks to replace the broken one on our garden shed. I knew they were in there somewhere.

100517 004

100517 005

I moved a handful of stuff to the garage, another handful to the donate outbox, tossed two grocery bags’ worth, wiped the shelves, and organised everything. I kept a few things I probably don’t need, but I’m happy with the progress. There’s so much room in there now!

Leave a Reply

