1 April

Last night I managed to sort about half the folders in our file drawer, and cleaned our three lizards’ tanks. Today I cleaned out a cabinet beneath one tank.

I didn’t think to take a picture until I was nearly done, but all four shelves were stuffed with cans of paint, old stiff paint brushes, and craft items such as beads and textured paper.

010417 001

Now, there’s just my partner’s weights and lizard refill water.

010417 002

About a bag of rubbish:

010417 003

…and some prints, shells, LED tealights, and decorative towels added to the outbox. If I haven’t fulfilled my plans for them in the past six months, I’m not going to ever. At least they were all cheap op-shop finds.

010417 004

Leave a Reply

