13 March

On my to-do list for the past couple weekends was “paint the hallway.” I still have a few partially-full buckets of wall paint lying around that I’d like to use up. While I was procrastinating, I noticed the closet door in our bedroom is still the old creamy white.

130317 001

A good way to ease myself back into painting.

Removed the hardware…

130317 003

One coat…

130317 005

Two coats, replace hardware.

130317 006

Much better than before.

130317 002

Now the only part of the bedroom left to paint is the crown moulding and ceiling.

130317 007

Not too terribly creamy, so not high on my priority list.

Leave a Reply

