30 Jan

I wanted a quick and easy task after work today.

300117-004

One shelf in the garage shouldn’t be so bad. All the spray paint went in the chest freezer. Methylated spirits, WD-40, duct tape, armor-all, and sawblades went to a more appropriate spot. The silver ice bucket needs to go to the outbox, but I put it on the other shelf with everything else. I bought it for $3 at an op-shop years ago, but it’s no longer my style. Yet when I picked it up, I could only think about what a nice plant pot it would make, or a vase…

I moved it to the outbox.

300117-005

One step closer to getting rid of this wardrobe. One shelf and one drawer to go. Then remove all the spiders. Then call up Vinnies. I can do it! Eventually.

Leave a Reply

