4 Jan

Today’s January Cure assignment is to make a list of projects. I probably still have previous years’ lists around here somewhere. There would be many things carried over that I haven’t done. It doesn’t bother me though; I’m used to making household To Do lists that only get partially completed.

I found a large blue hardcover notebook in the junk room last week that I’ll use as this year’s project book. After an hour of wandering around, I had a good list.

040117-001

As usual, the most common word is paint.

Overall, I think this’ll be a more productive year than before. Although I’ll have less free time to tackle projects (due to having more work hours) than ever before, I’ll also have more money. Expensive projects requiring tradespeople might actually happen. Here’s hoping!

Leave a Reply

